Cold Eyes

Cold Eyes was Speaking Silences's debut album. Released in 2007 by Cardio Club, it contains 8 teenaged songs.

  1. Instead of a Letter
  2. Cold Eyes
  3. A Promise
  4. Silver Star
  5. You Are
  6. My Fault
  7. Prove
  8. Beautiful Moon
Get it

Officially out of stock, but it's possible that x-mist still have some, or if you really want it, you can write an e-mail to info[at]

All Releases