Love in the Time of Self-Alienation

Love in the Time of Self-Alienation was the follow-up to Cold Eyes. Recorded in various living, band, and sleeping rooms in three different cities (Passau, Jena and Vienna), this "small collection of home-made records" saw the light of day in 2011. This record is more experimental in arranging and instrumentation than its predecessor and contains even a hidden instrumental track.

  1. The Burden That You Bear
  2. Steps on the Pavement
  3. The Light in Your Eyes
  4. Lover's Leaving
  5. That Sight
  6. New Morning
  7. In Fade
  8. Unhappiness
  9. What's Wrong
Get it

Currently out of stock, but if you really want it, write an e-mail to info[at] and we'll see what we can do.

All Releases